Bestyrelse

Austin-Healey Club Denmark

Mikael Hougaard Formand 28803771 mikael.hougaard@hammersholt.dk
Jens Chr. Fahrner Kasserer 39630392 fahrner@live.dk
Flemming Damsgaard   25256713 damsgaard.flemming@gmail.com
Jakob
Bonfils
Web 20458530 bonfils@mail.dk
Steffen Höök   21286822 autoservice.2100@gmail.com
Leif K.B. Kristensen   40532396 lbk@youmail.dk

IMG_1911nybest16

Leif,Steffen,Mikael,Jakob og Flemming. Jens Chr. var på ferie !

Healey Danmark

Mogens E. Pedersen Formand  86945730 formand@healey.dk
Ulla Braad Kasserer 86158338 kasserer@healey.dk
Kirsten
Bugge
Næstformand  86413659 naestformand@healey.dk
Ole Callesen Redaktør 61781611 redaktoer@healey.dk
Jes
Ladefoged
Sekretær  40466520 sekretaer@healey.dk
Arne
Jespersen
Eventmager 29654504